FREE SHIPPING COSTS FROM € 19,-

How to color your BROWS&Lashes!

Coloured eyebrows and lashes effectively draw attention to your eyes without without looking fake. Lashes are longer, eyebrows are emphasised and maintain a clear outline. Grey or white hairs are completely covered and get a new dose of colour freshness.
And off we go, decide on your personal shade. I prefer colouring with the new BeautyLash colouring set. This is available in 4 shades, so your prefect BROW&Lash colour should also be there. There are 4 colour options to choose from:

  • Black: dyes each hair a deep, pure black – I recommend this for lashes and very dark eyebrows
  • Dark brown: dyes each hair dark brown – this is the colour for you if you have medium to dark brown hair.
  • Medium brown: dyes light brown and blonde hair a warm brown tone.
  • Light brown: dyes light hair a soft brown.

Found your colour?

 

Now on to application.

If you wear contact lenses, remove them now before doing anything else. Clean the eyebrows and lashes before colouring with an oil-free eye make-up remover. To achieve an optimal colouring result, your lashes and brows must be dry and grease-free.

Step 1:

First of all, apply oily skin cream to the rough underside of the lash sheets and gently press them underneath the lower lash line of both eyes to avoid getting colour on the skin in the next step. Protect the rest of the skin in the eye area from stains by applying cream to the upper lid and around the eyebrows. However, please note that the hair you want to colour should not come into contact with the cream.

Step 2:

Open the tube (1) of Colour Gel and squeeze a pea-sized amount of the product into a plastic cup. First of all, apply the product to the lashes, eyes open, with the brush like mascara and then apply to the lash line from above so that all hairs are covered with the Colour Gel completely and evenly. If you are using the same colour for the eyebrows, you can now apply the colour to the eyebrows using the same brush, in the direction of hair growth. Leave it for two minutes.

Step 3:

The Colour Gel is absorbed by the hair. After 2 minutes, remove the residue from the eyebrows and then from the eyebrows with a dry cotton bud or cosmetic tissue by wiping the lashes between the thumb and index finger. Remove the colour gently and as thoroughly as possible. For maximum colour intensity, wait 5 minutes before continuing to the next step. I particularly recommend this drying time when colouring the lashes.

Step 4:

Squeeze a pea-sized amount of the Developer Gel from the tube (2) into a second plastic cup. Apply the Developer Gel to the eyebrows and lashes using the colouring stick.  They should be completely coated with gel from the roots to the tips. Please note that the Developer Gel should always be transport upon contact with hair, which is why you should wipe the stick with a cosmetic tissue before putting it back into the liquid. Work accurately so that the skin will not be stained. Leave it for one minute.

Step 5:

At the end of the application time, remove the Developer Gel from the eyebrows with a damp cotton pad. The remove the lash sheets and wipe any Developer Gel residue from the lashes with a damp cotton pad.

Et Voilà!

You are now finished! Great style, even without make-up, regardless of whether you are on holiday, playing sport or just for day-to-day life.

The colour holds for up to 6 weeks and is smudge-proof and waterproof!

We recommend

9,90  *

incl. 20% VAT

zzgl. Versandkosten

8,90  *

incl. 20% VAT

zzgl. Versandkosten

19,90  *

incl. 20% VAT

zzgl. Versandkosten

VERSANDKOSTENFREIE LIEFERUNG FÜR ÖSTERREICH!!!

How to color your BROWS&Lashes!

Gefärbte Augenbrauen und Wimpern setzen deine Augen effektvoll in Szene, ohne künstlich zu wirken. Die Wimpern wirken länger, die Augenbrauen werden betont und erhalten eine klare Kontur. Graue oder weiße Härchen werden vollständig abgedeckt und erhalten neue Farbfrische.

Und los geht’s, entscheide dich für deinen persönlichen Farbton. Ich färbe am allerliebsten mit dem neuen BeautyLash Färbeset. Dies ist in 4 Farbtönen erhältlich, und somit sollte auch deine perfekte BROW&Lash Farbe dabei sein. Diese 4 Farbmöglichkeiten gibt es zur Auswahl:

  • Schwarz: färbt jedes Haar in einem satten, reinen Schwarz – ich empfehle dir die Anwendung für Wimpern und sehr dunkle Augenbrauen
  • Dunkelbraun: färbt jedes Haar in einem dunklen braun – das ist deine Farbe wenn du mittelbraunes bis dunkelbraunes Haar hast.
  • Mittelbraun: färbt hellbraunes und blondes Haar in einem warmen Braunton.
  • Hellbraun: färbt helles Haar in einem weichen braun.

Farbe gefunden?

Dann weiter zur Anwendung.

Falls du Kontaktlinsen tragen solltest entferne diese als allererstes. Reinige die Augenbrauen und Wimpern vor dem Färben mit einem ölfreien Augen Make-up Entferner. Um ein optimales Färbeergebnis zu erzielen, müssen deine Wimpern und Brauen trocken und fettfrei sein.

Schritt 1:

Trage zuerst auf der rauen Unterseite der Wimpernblättchen fettende Hautcreme auf und drücke diese sanft unter dem unteren Wimpernkranz beider Augen an, um zu vermeiden, dass die Haut im nächsten Schritt angefärbt wird. Schütze die restliche Haut im Augenbereich vor Anfärbung indem du auf dem Oberlid und rund um die Augenbrauen etwas Creme aufträgst. Beachte dabei aber, dass die zu färbenden Haare nicht mit der Creme in Berührung kommen.

Schritt 2:

Öffne die Tube (1) Colour Gel und drücke eine erbsengroße Menge des Produktes in eine Vertiefung der Kunstofftasse. Trage das Produkt zuerst mit dem Bürstchen bei offenen Augen auf den Wimpern wie Mascara auf und benetze anschließend den Wimpernkranz auch von oben, damit alle Härchen gleichmäßig und vollständig mit dem Colour Gel bedeckt sind. Falls du die gleiche Farbe für die Augenbrauen verwendest, kannst du jetzt mit dem gleichen Bürstchen die Farbe auf den Augenbrauen, in Richtung des Haarwuchses auftragen. Zwei Minuten einwirken lassen.

Schritt 3:

Das Colour Gel wird vom Haar aufgesogen. Entferne nach 2 Minuten die Rückstände zuerst von Augenbrauen, dann von den Wimpern mit einem trockenen Wattestäbchen oder einem Kosmetiktuch, indem du die Wimpern zwischen Daumen und Zeigefinger abstreifst. Entferne die Farbe behutsam und so gründlich wie möglich. Für maximale Farbintensität warte nun 5 Minuten, bevor du mit dem nächsten Schritt fortfährst. Ich empfehle diese Trockenzeit vor allem beim Färben der Wimpern.

Schritt 4:

Drücke eine erbsengroße Menge des Developer Gels aus Tube (2) in die zweite Vertiefung der Kunststofftasse. Trage das Developer Gel mit dem Färbestäbchen auf Augenbrauen und Wimpern auf.  Sie sollten komplett vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze mit dem Gel bedeckt sein. Dabei beachte, dass das Developer Gel beim Kontakt mit den Härchen immer transparent sein soll, deswegen wische das Stäbchen bitte mit einem Kosmetiktuch ab, bevor du es erneut in die Flüssigkeit tauchst. Arbeite präzise, damit die Haut nicht angefärbt wird. Eine Minute einwirken lassen.

Schritt 5:

Am Ende der Einwirkzeit entferne das Developer Gel mit einem feuchten Wattepad von den Augenbrauen. Dann entferne die Wimpernblättchen und wische mit einem feuchten Wattepad die Reste des Developer Gels von den Wimpern.

Et Voilà!

Und schon bist du fertig, so bist du auch ungeschminkt top gestylt, egal ob im Urlaub, beim Sport oder im Alltag.

Die Farbe hält bis zu 6 Wochen und ist wisch- und wasserfest!

Wir empfehlen

9,90  *

inkl. 20% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

andmetics FRIEND
8,90  *

inkl. 20% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

19,90  *

inkl. 20% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten